Office of the Secretary General

Ladislas Ngendahimana Secretary General

Phone : +250 788 353 802
Email : ngendahimana@ralga.rw

Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Francine TUMUSHIME Deputy Secretary General

Phone : +250 788 524 848
E-mail : ftumushime@ralga.rw

Facebook Twitter Linkedin

Advocacy and Resource Mobilization Department

Oscar Nzirera Social Welfare Policy Analyst

Phone : +250 788 309 479
Email : onzirera@ralga.rw

Facebook Twitter Linkedin

Strategic Planning Department

Faustin Serubanza Strategic Planning Department Director

Phone : +250 788 309 480
Email : fserubanza@ralga.rw

Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Jean Bosco Rushingabigwi Communication Specialist

Phone : +250 788 309 477
Email : jbrushingabigwi@ralga.rw

Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Patrick Kazungu Advisor to RALGA Organs

Phone : +250 788 387 868
Email : pkazungu@ralga.rw

Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Raissa M Mutabazi IT Officer

Phone : +250 788 530 212
Email : rmutabazi@ralga.rw

Facebook Twitter Linkedin

Finance and Administration Department

Fidele SAFALI Accountant

Phone : +250 783 151 910
Email : fsafali@ralga.rw

Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Annet Abatesi Assistant accountant

Phone : +250 788 620 891
Email : aabatesi@ralga.rw

Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Jonathan Ruhimbana Driver & Logistics Assistant

Phone :+250 788 387 870
Email : jruhimbana@ralga.rw

Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Innocent Mugarura Driver

Phone : +250 788 766 723
Email : imugarura@ralga.rw

Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Josette UMULISA Customer Care Assistant

Phone : +250 788 509 251
Email : jumulisa@ralga.rw

Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Emmanuel NIYONSHUTI Driver

Phone : +250 788 358 380
Email : eniyonshuti@ralga.rw

Facebook Twitter Linkedin